Upcoming Events


Sunday, January 6, 2019
9:30 A.M.
10:45 A.M.
6:00 P.M.
Sunday School
Morning Worship
Evening Worship
Tuesday, January 8, 2019

9:30 A.M.

6:30 P.M.

Ladies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Men's Bible Study
Sunday, January 13, 2019
9:30 A.M.
10:45 A.M.
6:00 P.M.
Sunday School
Morning Worship
Evening Worship
Tuesday, January 15, 2019

9:30 A.M.

6:30 P.M.

Ladies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Men's Bible Study
Sunday, January 20, 2019
9:30 A.M.
10:45 A.M.
6:00 P.M.

Sunday School
Morning Worship
Evening Worship
Tuesday, January 22, 2019

9:30 A.M.

6:30 P.M.

Ladies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Men's Bible Study
Sunday, January 27, 2019

9:30 A.M.
10:45 A.M.

6:00 P.M.

Sunday School
Morning Worship
Evening Worship
Tuesday, January 29, 2019

9:30 A.M.

6:30 P.M.

Ladies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Men's Bible Study
Sunday, February 3, 2019

9:30 A.M.
10:45 A.M.

6:00 P.M.

Sunday School
Morning Worship
Evening Worship
Tuesday, February 5, 2019

9:30 A.M.

6:30 P.M.

Ladies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Men's Bible Study
Sunday, February 10, 2019

9:30 A.M.
10:45 A.M.

6:00 P.M.

Sunday School
Morning Worship
Evening Worship
Tuesday, February 12, 2019

9:30 A.M.

6:30 P.M.

Ladies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Men's Bible Study
Friday, February 15, 2019TBAValentines Banquet
Sunday, February 17, 2019

9:30 A.M.
10:45 A.M.

6:00 P.M.

Sunday School
Morning Worship
Evening Worship

Tuesday, February 19, 2019

9:30 A.M.

6:30 P.M.

Ladies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Men's Bible Study
Sunday, February 24, 2019

9:30 A.M.
10:45 A.M.

6:00 P.M.

Sunday School
Morning Worship
Evening Worship
Tuesday, February 26, 2019

9:30 A.M.

6:30 P.M.

Ladies Bible Study
Ladies Bible Study
Men's Bible Study